Legal information
Stud.IP ist eine offizielle Lernplattform der Hochschule Wismar . Daher obliegt Stud.IP dem allgemeinen Impressum des Webauftritts der Hochschule Wismar.


/> Version: 4.2.2.4


The following administrators are responsible for this Stud.IP installation (Stud.IP der Hochschule Wismar):




General queries e.g., password queries, please contact:
link-extern

Passwortänderungen nehmen Sie bitte über:

http://ums.hs-wismar.de

vor und Nutzeranträge erhalten Sie hier :

http://www.hs-wismar.de/was/einrichtungen/service/rechenzentrum/infos/nutzerantrag/


The following institutes participate:
(Named are the institutes administrators responsible for the corresponding query areas)

_ALT

Wenke Schütt, E-Mail:wenke.schuett@wings.hs-wismar.de
Katrin Senechal, Dipl.-Sozw., E-Mail:

Bachelor Wirtschaftsrecht (online)

Studienberatung WINGS-WR-ONLINE, E-Mail:t.brosowski@teach-audio.com

Bauingenieurwesen

Prof. Dr. Dieter Glaner, E-Mail:dieter.glaner@hs-wismar.de
Christian Matthies, E-Mail:christian.matthies@hs-wismar.de

Bibliothek

Angela Poeche, E-Mail:angela.poeche@hs-wismar.de
Christina Schröder, E-Mail:christina.schroeder@hs-wismar.de
Sandra Wiedemann, E-Mail:sandra.wiedemann@hs-wismar.de

E-Learningzentrum

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Cleve, E-Mail:juergen.cleve@hs-wismar.de
Admin Birger Huth, E-Mail:mmz-info@hs-wismar.de

Elektrotechnik und Informatik

Jörg Zucknik, StudIP-Admin Bereich Eu.I, E-Mail:joerg.zucknik@hs-wismar.de

Fachschule Seefahrt

Admin Birger Huth, E-Mail:mmz-info@hs-wismar.de
Dirk Kahnke, E-Mail:dirk.kahnke@hs-wismar.de

Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften

Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Eigenstetter, E-Mail:christoph.eigenstetter@hs-wismar.de
Jörg Zucknik, StudIP-Admin Bereich Eu.I, E-Mail:joerg.zucknik@hs-wismar.de

Fakultät für Wirtschaftswissenschaften

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Cleve, E-Mail:juergen.cleve@hs-wismar.de
Antje Herrmann, Administratorin für FB W, E-Mail:antje.herrmann@hs-wismar.de

Fakultät Gestaltung

Fg Fotowerkstatt, E-Mail:fotowerkstatt.fg@hs-wismar.de
Achim Hack, E-Mail:achim.hack@hs-wismar.de
Gabriele Thormann, E-Mail:gabriele.thormann@hs-wismar.de

Gründerbüro Hochschule Wismar

Simone Reichl, E-Mail:simone.reichl@hs-wismar.de

InnovationPort Wismar

Prof. Dr. Matthias Wißotzki, E-Mail:matthias.wissotzki@hs-wismar.de

International Office

Narangerel Tsendbaatar, E-Mail:nara@hs-wismar.de

IT-Service und Medienzentrum

Admin Birger Huth, E-Mail:mmz-info@hs-wismar.de
Thomas Marquardt, E-Mail:thomas.marquardt@uni-rostock.de

Maschinenbau, Verfahrens- und Umwelttechnik

Prof. Dr. Ing. Martin Krohn, E-Mail:martin.krohn@hs-wismar.de

Master Wirtschaftsrecht (online)

Studienberatung WINGS-WR-ONLINE, E-Mail:t.brosowski@teach-audio.com

RSI - Robert-Schmidt-Institut der Hochschule Wismar

Admin Career-Service, E-Mail:career@hs-wismar.de
Simone Reichl, E-Mail:simone.reichl@hs-wismar.de

Seefahrt

Michael Kaschel, E-Mail:michael.kaschel@hs-wismar.de
Gerrit Tuschling, E-Mail:gerrit.tuschling@hs-wismar.de

Sprachenzentrum

Ina Gray, E-Mail:ina.gray@hs-wismar.de
Michelle Lawson, E-Mail:michelle.lawson@hs-wismar.de

Studierendenschaft der Hochschule Wismar

Admin Studierendenausschuss, E-Mail:vorsitz.asta@hs-wismar.de

UICEE European Headquarters (UICEE-EHQ)

Regina Krause, E-Mail:regina.krause@hs-wismar.de

WINGS - Wismar International Graduation Services GmbH (WINGS)

Wenke Schütt, E-Mail:wenke.schuett@wings.hs-wismar.de
Katrin Senechal, Dipl.-Sozw., E-Mail:


Terms of use

  1. Stud.IP bears a RealName obligation.  The user is obliged to give his or her correct forename and surname. The registration name, necessary to login, is arbitary within the technical limitations of the program.
  2. The user must ensure that his or her entered E-mail address is valid and functional.
  3. All other information about the user is not compulsory. If you enter further information, it will only be accessed by other, registered users in the system. The only exception is system automatically generated personel indexes of the participating institutes.
  4. The user must make sure that he or she does not violate any applicable laws or regulations by using Stud.IP communication system. In particular, the user is obliged:
    1. not to use Stud.IP to either call up or distribute immoral or illegal material.
    2. to heed the applicable child protection regulations.
    3. to respect the privacy of others and under no circumstances to call up or send harrassing, libellous or threatening material.
    4. not to execute any applications that may lead to a change in the physical or logical structure of the shared net.
  5. The usage of Stud.IP for all other forms of advertising or marketing is not permitted, in which case the user is obliged to compensate Stud.IP for any damage caused.
  6. The user is obliged to protect his or her access to Stud.IP against the unauthorised use by a third party. To this affect, Stud.IP advises that the password should not be passed on. The user is liable for every unauthorised usage of his or her account, as long as it is his or her fault.
  7. Following a breachment of the above conditions by the user, the access will be immediately blocked.


Webanalytics

Diese Website benutzt Piwik, eine Open-Source-Software zur statistischen Auswertung der Besucherzugriffe. Piwik verwendet sog. “Cookies”, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieses Internetangebotes werden ausschließlich auf Servern in Wismar (Deutschland) gespeichert und ausschließlich für die Auswertung der Nutzung dieser Webseite verwendet. Die Daten werden nicht mit weiteren Daten verknüpft.