Zeichenfläche 1HOCHSCHULEWISMARSTUD.IP
Legal information
Stud.IP ist eine offizielle Lernplattform der Hochschule Wismar . Daher obliegt Stud.IP dem allgemeinen Impressum des Webauftritts der Hochschule Wismar.


/> Version: 5.1


If you have questions or problems please contact:
it-support@hs-wismar.de

Hier finden Sie vollständige Erklärung zur Barrierefreiheit.

Passwortänderungen nehmen Sie bitte über:

http://ums.hs-wismar.de

Nutzeranträge erhalten Sie hier :

http://www.hs-wismar.de/was/einrichtungen/service/rechenzentrum/infos/nutzerantrag/


The following institutes participate:
(Named are the institutes administrators responsible for the corresponding query areas)

_ALT

Wenke Schütt, E-Mail:wenke.schuett@wings.hs-wismar.de

Bachelor Wirtschaftsrecht (online)

Thomas Brosowski, E-Mail:t.brosowski@teach-audio.com

Bauingenieurwesen

Prof. Dr. Dieter Glaner, E-Mail:dieter.glaner@hs-wismar.de
Christian Matthies, E-Mail:christian.matthies@hs-wismar.de
Anne Zastrow, E-Mail:anne.zastrow@hs-wismar.de

Bibliothek

Angela Poeche, E-Mail:angela.poeche@hs-wismar.de
Christina Schröder, E-Mail:christina.schroeder@hs-wismar.de

Dezernat 2

ZPA Admin, E-Mail:zpa@hs-wismar.de

E-Learning-Zentrum

Admin Birger Adm, E-Mail:birger.huth@hs-wismar.de
Prof. Dr. Jürgen Cleve, E-Mail:juergen.cleve@hs-wismar.de

Elektrotechnik und Informatik

Jörg Zucknik, StudIP-Admin Bereich Eu.I, E-Mail:joerg.zucknik@hs-wismar.de

Fachschule Seefahrt

Admin Birger Adm, E-Mail:birger.huth@hs-wismar.de
Dirk Kahnke, E-Mail:dirk.kahnke@hs-wismar.de

Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften

Dipl.-Ing. Christoph Eigenstetter, E-Mail:christoph.eigenstetter@hs-wismar.de
Jan Ruske, E-Mail:Jan.Ruske@basis-wismar.de
Jörg Zucknik, StudIP-Admin Bereich Eu.I, E-Mail:joerg.zucknik@hs-wismar.de

Fakultät für Wirtschaftswissenschaften

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Cleve, E-Mail:juergen.cleve@hs-wismar.de
Antje Herrmann, Administratorin für Fakultät Wirtschaft, E-Mail:antje.herrmann@hs-wismar.de
Jan Ruske, E-Mail:Jan.Ruske@basis-wismar.de

Fakultät Gestaltung

Christina Berger, E-Mail:christina.berger@hs-wismar.de
Oliver Hantke, E-Mail:oliver.hantke@hs-wismar.de
Birger Huth, E-Mail:birger.huth@hs-wismar.de
Donatella Picciano, E-Mail:donatella.picciano@hs-wismar.de
Jan Ruske, E-Mail:Jan.Ruske@basis-wismar.de
Gabriele Thormann, E-Mail:gabriele.thormann@hs-wismar.de

InnovationPort Wismar

Prof. Dr. Matthias Wißotzki, E-Mail:matthias.wissotzki@hs-wismar.de

International Office

Narangerel Tsendbaatar, E-Mail:nara@hs-wismar.de

IT-Service und Medienzentrum

Admin Birger Adm, E-Mail:birger.huth@hs-wismar.de
Thomas Marquardt, E-Mail:thomas.marquardt@uni-rostock.de

Maschinenbau, Verfahrens- und Umwelttechnik

Prof. Dr. Ing. Martin Krohn, E-Mail:martin.krohn@hs-wismar.de

Master Wirtschaftsrecht (online)

Thomas Brosowski, E-Mail:t.brosowski@teach-audio.com

RSI - Robert-Schmidt-Institut der Hochschule Wismar

Admin Career-Service, E-Mail:career@hs-wismar.de
Regina Krause, E-Mail:regina.krause@hs-wismar.de
Simone Reichl, E-Mail:simone.reichl@hs-wismar.de

Seefahrt, Anlagentechnik und Logistik

Michael Kaschel, E-Mail:michael.kaschel@hs-wismar.de
Gerrit Tuschling, E-Mail:gerrit.tuschling@hs-wismar.de

Sprachenzentrum

Ina Gray, E-Mail:ina.gray@hs-wismar.de
Michelle Lawson, E-Mail:michelle.lawson@hs-wismar.de

Studierendenschaft der Hochschule Wismar

Admin Studierendenausschuss, E-Mail:vorsitz.asta@hs-wismar.de

WINGS - Wismar International Graduation Services GmbH (WINGS)

Wenke Schütt, E-Mail:wenke.schuett@wings.hs-wismar.de


Terms of use

  1. Stud.IP bears a RealName obligation.  The user is obliged to give his or her correct forename and surname. The registration name, necessary to login, is arbitary within the technical limitations of the program.
  2. The user must ensure that his or her entered E-mail address is valid and functional.
  3. All other information about the user is not compulsory. If you enter further information, it will only be accessed by other, registered users in the system. The only exception is system automatically generated personel indexes of the participating institutes.
  4. The user must make sure that he or she does not violate any applicable laws or regulations by using Stud.IP communication system. In particular, the user is obliged:
    1. not to use Stud.IP to either call up or distribute immoral or illegal material.
    2. to heed the applicable child protection regulations.
    3. to respect the privacy of others and under no circumstances to call up or send harrassing, libellous or threatening material.
    4. not to execute any applications that may lead to a change in the physical or logical structure of the shared net.
  5. The usage of Stud.IP for all other forms of advertising or marketing is not permitted, in which case the user is obliged to compensate Stud.IP for any damage caused.
  6. The user is obliged to protect his or her access to Stud.IP against the unauthorised use by a third party. To this affect, Stud.IP advises that the password should not be passed on. The user is liable for every unauthorised usage of his or her account, as long as it is his or her fault.
  7. Following a breachment of the above conditions by the user, the access will be immediately blocked.


Webanalytics

Diese Website benutzt Piwik, eine Open-Source-Software zur statistischen Auswertung der Besucherzugriffe. Piwik verwendet sog. “Cookies”, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieses Internetangebotes werden ausschließlich auf Servern in Wismar (Deutschland) gespeichert und ausschließlich für die Auswertung der Nutzung dieser Webseite verwendet. Die Daten werden nicht mit weiteren Daten verknüpft.