Seminar: Deutsch als Fremdsprache Niveau A2.1 Dates
Winter 2019/20
Time Topic Type Room Actions
date Thu., 26/09/19, 11:45 - 13:15
Meeting
date Thu., 10/10/19, 11:45 - 13:15
Meeting Raum 310 Sprachenzentrum, Haus 1
date+new Thu., 17/10/19, 08:15 - 09:45
Meeting Raum 310 Sprachenzentrum, Haus 1
date+new Thu., 24/10/19, 08:15 - 09:45
Meeting Raum 310 Sprachenzentrum, Haus 1
date+new Thu., 31/10/19, 08:15 - 09:45
Meeting Raum 310 Sprachenzentrum, Haus 1
date+new Thu., 07/11/19, 08:15 - 09:45
Meeting Raum 310 Sprachenzentrum, Haus 1
date+new Thu., 14/11/19, 08:15 - 09:45
Meeting Raum 310 Sprachenzentrum, Haus 1
date+new Thu., 21/11/19, 08:15 - 09:45
Meeting Raum 310 Sprachenzentrum, Haus 1
date+new Thu., 28/11/19, 08:15 - 09:45
Meeting Raum 310 Sprachenzentrum, Haus 1
date+new Thu., 05/12/19, 08:15 - 09:45
Meeting Raum 310 Sprachenzentrum, Haus 1
date+new Thu., 12/12/19, 08:15 - 09:45
Meeting Raum 310 Sprachenzentrum, Haus 1
date+new Thu., 19/12/19, 08:15 - 09:45
Meeting Raum 310 Sprachenzentrum, Haus 1
date+new Thu., 02/01/20, 08:15 - 09:45
Meeting Raum 310 Sprachenzentrum, Haus 1
date+new Thu., 09/01/20, 08:15 - 09:45
Meeting Raum 310 Sprachenzentrum, Haus 1
date+new Thu., 16/01/20, 08:15 - 09:45
Meeting Raum 310 Sprachenzentrum, Haus 1